Upcoming Events

  1. Pay-what-you-can Yoga

    Monday 24 February @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  2. XR South East London Samba Band Practice

    Wednesday 26 February @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  3. Soupenanny II: Green Hands, Aaberg, Free Lunch, Symbol Soup

    Friday 28 February @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  4. DIY Space Open Day

    Saturday 29 February @ 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
  5. First Timers: Keyboard Workshop

    Sunday 1 March @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  6. Fresh / Fortitude Valley / Best Praxis

    Friday 6 March @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
  7. Amplifying resistance: a day of workshops for migrants & friends

    Saturday 7 March @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
  8. First Timers: Beginners Drum Workshop

    Sunday 8 March @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  9. XR South East London Samba Band Practice

    Wednesday 11 March @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  10. Benefit Dance Party for Anarchist Asylum Seeker in Greece

    Saturday 14 March @ 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Become A Member

In order to attend licensed events at the space, or use the bar or put on an event, you need to be a member of the club. Join

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Opening hours

At present, we are only open when there is an event running or if you have booked a meeting. The bar is open during events; alcohol is served after 6pm Mon-Fri and from 3pm at the weekend. Please check the calendar to confirm we are open before coming down.

We are able to book events between the following hours. Our bar closes half an hour before closing time.

Monday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Tuesday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Wednesday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Thursday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday: 12:00pm - 11:00pm