Upcoming Events

  1. BENT FEST: Queer speed dating

    Friday 26 May @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  2. PASSIONATE NECKING

    Friday 26 May @ 9:00 pm - Saturday 27 May @ 2:00 am
  3. BENT FEST: Saturday night gig and karaoke

    Saturday 27 May @ 5:00 pm - Sunday 28 May @ 2:00 am
  4. BENT FEST: Sunday alldayer

    Sunday 28 May @ 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  5. Decolonise Fest

    Friday 2 June @ 7:00 pm - Sunday 4 June @ 11:00 pm
  6. abstract coloured patterned background plus text with event details

    Es / MOLAR / Mat Riviere / Heavy Lifting / Owner / Fanciullino

    Saturday 10 June @ 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
  7. STATIC SHOCK GIG VOL #136

    Tuesday 20 June @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
  8. Street Eaters / TOP DECK + more!

    Sunday 25 June @ 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
  9. Overdose (SWE) / Bitter Youth / Pink Grip / Never / Target Lock / Farce

    Saturday 5 August @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  10. A Page Of Punk (JPN) / Runt / Man Hands / The Worms

    Friday 11 August @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Become A Member

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Opening hours

At present, we are only open when there is an event running or if you have booked a meeting. The bar is open during events; alcohol is served after 6pm. Please check the calendar to confirm we are open.

Tome Records is open 12-7pm Wednesday to Saturday and 12-6pm on Sunday.

We are able to book events between the following hours. Our bar closes half an hour before closing time.

Monday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Tuesday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Wednesday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Thursday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday: 12:00pm - 11:00pm