Upcoming Events

  1. Pay-What-You-Can YOGA

    Monday 27 May @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  2. Generation Who?

    Thursday 30 May @ 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  3. BLOW MY WIG! (The Big One)

    Friday 31 May @ 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
  4. DSFL Food Collective Birthday Extravaganza!

    Sunday 2 June @ 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  5. Pay-What-You-Can YOGA

    Monday 3 June @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  6. The Arteries, Above Them, Witching Waves

    Friday 7 June @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  7. Institute / Fatamorgana / Es

    Saturday 8 June @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  8. Loud N Queer: Tuffragettes, Killjoys, IRN Brunette, Stanfield

    Sunday 9 June @ 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
  9. AB89 Presents: London Underground Part 1

    Saturday 15 June @ 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
  10. Antiuniversity: Make Your Own Stencils For Spray Paint Art (Laptop needed)

    Sunday 16 June @ 12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Become A Member

In order to attend licensed events at the space, or use the bar or put on an event, you need to be a member of the club. Join

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Opening hours

At present, we are only open when there is an event running or if you have booked a meeting. The bar is open during events; alcohol is served after 6pm Mon-Fri and from 3pm at the weekend. Please check the calendar to confirm we are open before coming down.

We are able to book events between the following hours. Our bar closes half an hour before closing time.

Monday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Tuesday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Wednesday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Thursday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday: 12:00pm - 11:00pm