Upcoming Events

  1. EpicFest 2019

    Friday 20 September @ 7:30 pm - Saturday 21 September @ 11:00 pm
  2. Accessibility discussion for artists + musicians

    Sunday 22 September @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  3. Sunday Matinee Sesh #1 Gaelynn Lea (US) Cix + Sam Castell-Ward

    Sunday 22 September @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  4. F(r)ictions .2: film and video screenings at DIY Space

    Tuesday 24 September @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  5. Collective Care for students in London

    Wednesday 25 September @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  6. Loud n Queer! Breakup Haircut EP Launch/First Timers Fundraiser

    Thursday 26 September @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  7. John Fletcher // Ice Cold Slush // World Foods // Nouveau Bleach

    Friday 27 September @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  8. Orphanage Named Earth (PL), Brain Anguish, Haavat, Chestburster

    Saturday 28 September @ 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
  9. Grievous Clerical Error e.p launch

    Thursday 3 October @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  10. Charmpit, Talulah Paisley, Panic Pocket, Breakup Haircut at DSFL

    Friday 4 October @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Become A Member

In order to attend licensed events at the space, or use the bar or put on an event, you need to be a member of the club. Join

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Opening hours

At present, we are only open when there is an event running or if you have booked a meeting. The bar is open during events; alcohol is served after 6pm Mon-Fri and from 3pm at the weekend. Please check the calendar to confirm we are open before coming down.

We are able to book events between the following hours. Our bar closes half an hour before closing time.

Monday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Tuesday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Wednesday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Thursday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday: 12:00pm - 11:00pm