Upcoming Events

  1. Breakfast Records Presents: Langkamer with Very Special Guests

    Friday 22 November @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
  2. Loud n Queer! Fundraiser for Rosie’s Top Surgery

    Saturday 23 November @ 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
  3. Pay-what-you-can Yoga

    Monday 25 November @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  4. Monthly Members Meeting

    Tuesday 26 November @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  5. Longing for Belonging: Film Screening + Book signing

    Thursday 28 November @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  6. IPU presents: Jelly Cleaver, Astral Pedlars and Daniel Corsini

    Friday 29 November @ 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
  7. CYOA! Sober Queer+LGBT Dance Party, Nov 2019

    Saturday 30 November @ 8:00 pm - 12:00 am
  8. Pay-what-you-can Yoga

    Monday 2 December @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  9. Save Yourself LDN

    Thursday 5 December @ 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  10. Evening of Punk

    Friday 6 December @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Become A Member

In order to attend licensed events at the space, or use the bar or put on an event, you need to be a member of the club. Join

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Opening hours

At present, we are only open when there is an event running or if you have booked a meeting. The bar is open during events; alcohol is served after 6pm Mon-Fri and from 3pm at the weekend. Please check the calendar to confirm we are open before coming down.

We are able to book events between the following hours. Our bar closes half an hour before closing time.

Monday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Tuesday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Wednesday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Thursday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday: 12:00pm - 11:00pm