Upcoming Events

  1. [Image Description: a colourful picture of punx of colour smiling and dancing in a crowd. One of them is holding a guitar. The text reads: DECOLONISE FEST 2018 LONDON - 22ND - 24TH OF JUNE A WEEKEND OF MUSIC, ART & DISCUSSION CELEBRATING PUNX OF COLOUR]

    Decolonise Fest 2018

    Saturday 23 June @ 1:00 pm - Sunday 24 June @ 11:00 pm
  2. Yoga – pay what you can

    Monday 25 June @ 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
  3. DIY Space For London Monthly Meeting – June ’18

    Monday 25 June @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  4. Cherche Encore x We Breathe Binary

    Tuesday 26 June @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  5. Gazm & Cell (montreal) w Game, Scrap Brain, Primitive Future

    Wednesday 27 June @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  6. WTTBS Vol 1: Sarcasm, Scrap Brain, Three From Above, Strong Arm

    Friday 29 June @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  7. Static Shock vol. 153 w/ S.H.I.T., Nekra, Terra Soror & Primitive Future

    Saturday 30 June @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  8. Introduction to Mindfulness

    Sunday 1 July @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  9. Yoga – pay what you can

    Monday 2 July @ 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
  10. 1831 Shop Launch

    Thursday 5 July @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Become A Member

In order to attend licensed events at the space, or use the bar or put on an event, you need to be a member of the club. Join

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Opening hours

At present, we are only open when there is an event running or if you have booked a meeting. The bar is open during events; alcohol is served after 6pm Mon-Fri and from 3pm at the weekend. Please check the calendar to confirm we are open before coming down.

We are able to book events between the following hours. Our bar closes half an hour before closing time.

Monday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Tuesday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Wednesday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Thursday: 12:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday: 12:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday: 12:00pm - 11:00pm