📣📣 March With Us 📣📣

More volunteers really needed for lots of events this month.

Contact volunteer@diyspaceforlondon.org (or add your name directly to the rota – if you know how)

Friday 9th March, 7-12am: USS Presents: La Confrontation, unstoppable sweeties, anarchist wood

Saturday 10th March: ATSIX Play: Growing Pains

Tuesday 13th March, 7-11pm: Ad Hack Workshop

Friday 16th March, 8-3am: Picturehouse strike fund fundraiser: DJ night: La Roux & more

Saturday 17th March, 7-12am: Loud Women: St Patricia Fest

Sunday 18th March, 7-11pm: 44RAPTURE : a SouthSpace X Cortex launch

Friday 23rd March, 7-12am: AWOMENfest 2018

Saturday 24th March, 12-12am: AWOMENfest 2018

Sunday 25th March, 12-11pm: AWOMENfest 2018

Friday 30th March, 7-12am: DSFL Covers Night

Saturday 31st March, 7-12am: CUERO OBRA – Snob/The Wound/The Shits/Tropical Nightmare/Naja

B:sunglasses: