Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DSFL ZINE FAIR

Sunday 17 March @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Free
zine fair flyer - text details of event

DSFL Zine fair! Co organised by 1831 embroidery, BOOKS and DIY Space For London.

workshops!

all day screenprinting with Print Collective, bring your own tee and choose from DIY Space for London, BOOKS logo and more!

+

Cyanotype printmaking workshop 1pm – 4pm
Book tickets here > https://tickets.partyforthepeople.org/events/4610-cyanotype-workshop

All spaces are BOOKED UP but email books@books-peckham.com incase anyone drops out

STALLS FROM:
1831 – http://1831.co.uk/
BOOKS – http://books-peckham.com/
Best Practice – https://www.instagram.com/best_practice_zine/
Cool Schmool Zines – http://www.coolschmool.com/
DIY Rabbits
DIY Space for London Print Collective – https://diyspaceforlondon.org/about/print-collective/
Dream Safari – http://dreamsafari.co.uk/
Dylan Hall – https://dylanhall.work/
ELAK x Somebodies –
Editorial Facsimile – https://www.editorialfacsimile.com/
Eleni Papazoglou – http://epapazoglou.com/
The Esther Greenwood School for Girls ~ https://patreon.com/mademoiselle
Folium –
Hope McGee – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/contraceptionzine/printing-contraception-zine-for-many-people-as-pos
Jade Mars – https://www.etsy.com/shop/queerarcana
Kate Ducker – http://kducker.co.uk/
laneutral – http://www.laneutral.com/
Lewie Magarshack –
Mark Pawson – http://www.mpawson.demon.co.uk/
Marta Zenka –
Mother Nathan – https://view.joomag.com/mother-nathan-issue-10-october/0880246001507577332?short
Myth Zine – https://www.instagram.com/mythzine/
Paul Haworth – http://www.homelovin.co.uk/
The Peach Diaries – https://thepeachdiaries.co.uk/
Qraft Bistro Collective – https://www.instagram.com/qraftbistro/
Rachel Davey – https://rachel-davey.co.uk/
Robbie Sahib –
Satori Kurosawa – https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TubbingRummy
Spelling Mistakes Cost Lives – https://www.spellingmistakescostlives.com/
Stefan Alexander –
Steve Larder – http://www.stevelarder.co.uk/
Still Life – https://stilllifemag.org/
Tom Philips –
Unit 33 – https://unit33.co.uk/

Details

Date:
Sunday 17 March
Time:
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

DIY Space for London
96-102 Ormside St
London, SE15 1TF United Kingdom
Website:
www.diyspaceforlondon.org