Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DSFL ZINE FAIR!

Sunday 27 October @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Free
event image

DIY SPACE FOR LONDON ZINE FAIR
Sunday October 27th
from 12 – 6pm

30+ tables of yr favourite publishing friends!!!

FEATURING:

1831 – http://1831.co.uk/
BOOKS – https://books-peckham.com/
Best Practice – https://bestpracticezine.bigcartel.com/
Bonnie Diver
Camp Books – https://www.campbooks.biz/
Chiara Ambrosio – http://www.acuriousroom.com
Cold Lips – https://coldlips.co.uk/
Colosive Press – https://colossive.com/
DIY Space for London Print Collective – https://diyspaceforlondon.org/about/print-collective/
Folium Books – https://folium.cargo.site/
Indiana Lawrence – https://indiana-lawrence.com/
Infinite Regression – https://www.instagram.com/infiniteregressionzine/
LC Press – https://www.instagram.com/lcpress/
Laura Fitton – https://www.laurafitton.co.uk/
Laura Nicholson – https://lauranicholsonblog.wordpress.com
Loose Knees – https://www.instagram.com/loosekneespress
Mark Pawson – http://www.mpawson.demon.co.uk/
Membrana Ediciones – https://www.instagram.com/membranaediciones/
Nerve zine – https://nervezine.bigcartel.com/
Poppy Frean – https://cargocollective.com/poppyfrean/
Rachel Rowan Olive – https://www.etsy.com/shop/rachelrowanolive
Really Wild
Satori Kurosawa – https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/TubbingRummy
Sean Roy Parker – http://www.seanroyparker.com/
Soft Punk Press – https://softpunkpress.com/
South London Review of Hand Dryers – https://slrohd.co.uk/
Stefan Alexander – https://stef192a.wordpress.com/
The Imaginative Press – http://press.imaginativeknowledge.org/
The Photocopy Club – https://thephotocopyclub.com/
Toby Evans Jesra – https://www.instagram.com/tobyevansjesra/
Tom Bryant – https://swirly5000.bigcartel.com/
Toothgrinder Press- https://toothgrinderpress.bigcartel.com/
Vitoria Bas – https://vitoriabas.com/
XFEL – https://xrayfreeelectronlaser.bigcartel.com/

 

email books@books-peckham.com if you wanna do a workshop!

 

organised by BOOKS, 1831 and DIY SPACE FOR LONDON

flyer by Tom Bryant

Details

Date:
Sunday 27 October
Time:
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

DIY Space for London
96-102 Ormside St
London, SE15 1TF United Kingdom
Website:
www.diyspaceforlondon.org